Skip to content

The Big Day!

September 29, 2011

Well, today is the big day! Tonight @ midnight we launch The Joe Cook Program on Cruisin’ 92.1 WVLT! This is something I’ve been looking forward to for some time and I think it’s going to be a lot of fun. We’ve got some cool things in the works and in the next few weeks, look for us to have some really interesting guests, as well as some great giveaways! In the future, there will also be contests exclusive to this website. Plus, feel free to give me a ring tonight, as I’ll be “playing what you’re saying” from 12-1 am. Also, if you’re not in the listening area of Cruisin’ 92.1 WVLT, you can also stream us online 24/7 at http://www.wvlt.com.

See ya tonight!
Joe

ps; you’re always welcome to get your request in ahead of time by e-mailing me at joecook@wvlt.com!

One Comment
  1. Ray Sheets permalink
    September 29, 2011 5:59 pm

    Hey man! Congrats once again on the new show. Sarah and I will be listening with great interest tonight. Would love to help in any way I can if you need it. God bless and enjoy.

Comments are closed.

